1. 30-minute Webinar: Managing IT Through the Lens of the End User

    30-minute Webinar: Managing IT Through the Lens of the End User

    Cloud, Mobility, Big Data, and Social Networking are four major IT trends having a fundamental impact on individuals, businesses, IT organizations and the way information is managed, analyzed, and applied. By managing IT through the lens of the End User, businesses effectively embrace the major business benefits of these key trends.

    Gain Visibility into the IT Services Your Employees Consume, including VDI and Mobile-based Apps

    On Wednesday, March 20th, Aternity (www.aternity.com) is hosting a 30-minute demonstration showcasing the latest innovation in end user experience monitoring, including new enhancements for planning, managing, and troubleshooting Virtual Desktop and Mobile environments.  Attendees will see first-hand how Aternity’s unique approach to Application Performance Monitoring provides complete visibility into any transaction within any packaged or custom application, running on any device, anywhere, at any time. Learn more and register here.

    Register Today | Duration: 30 min

    When: Wednesday, March 20, 2013 
    9 AM ET (2PM GMT) | 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) | 2 PM ET (11 AM PT)

    Bonus whitepapers:
    All webinar registrants will receive Aternity’s latest whitepapers on Mobile Workforce End User Experience and monitoring the performance of your VDI-based applications.

    Register today (spaces are limited): http://www.aternity.com/news-events-30-min-webinar-registration.htm

  1. Categories

    1. All Articles:

      Enterprise Mobility/ BYOD, Industry News, IT Buzz, Thought Leadership, Trends in End User Experience
    2. Health Care:

      EHR Adoption, EHR Meaningful Use
    3. End User Experience:

      Cloud Computing, Desktop Virtualization, end user experience, Meaningful Use, Server Based Computing (SBC)
    4. Call Centers:

      Average Handling Time, First Call Response
    5. Green IT Initiatives:

      Green Desktop Virtualization, Green End User Experience
  2. Topics Mentioned

  3. Authors