1. Disruptive IT Forces: Wed. Feb. 20th Webinar Series (Physical, Virtual, and Mobile Application Performance Monitoring)

    Disruptive IT Forces: Wed. Feb. 20th Webinar Series (Physical, Virtual, and Mobile Application Performance Monitoring)

    One of the primary concerns that Aternity hears from its customers and partners, around the adoption of Virtual Desktop environments, is the potential performance implications on the Users.

    Being able to accurately demonstrate that application Service Levels – as perceived by the User - are being met, is a fundamental requirement for both cloud-based virtual desktop solution providers, as well Virtual Desktop engineering teams within all major corporations --- outsourced or insourced.

    There’s no question that Desktop Virtualization projects can get quickly derailed by poor user experience.

    In fact, a Cisco study from late last year indicated that the top concern around Desktop Virtualization is ensuring the availability and reliability of business-critical applications.

    If you’d like to get a deeper look at how Global 2000 organizations are addressing the gap between the perceived behavior of virtualized applications and the actual end user experience through user-centric proactive IT management, then I’d like to invite you to a webinar on Wednesday, February 20th.

    You can learn more here and register for any of the three time slots:

    Register Today | Duration: 30 min

    When: Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    8 AM ET (1PM GMT) | 11 AM ET (8 AM PT) | 2 PM ET (11 AM PT)

    Bonus whitepapers: All webinar registrants will receive Aternity’s latest whitepapers on Mobile Workforce End User Experience and monitoring the performance of your VDI-based applications.

  1. Categories

    1. All Articles:

      Enterprise Mobility/ BYOD, Industry News, IT Buzz, Thought Leadership, Trends in End User Experience
    2. Health Care:

      EHR Adoption, EHR Meaningful Use
    3. End User Experience:

      Cloud Computing, Desktop Virtualization, end user experience, Meaningful Use, Server Based Computing (SBC)
    4. Call Centers:

      Average Handling Time, First Call Response
    5. Green IT Initiatives:

      Green Desktop Virtualization, Green End User Experience
  2. Topics Mentioned

  3. Authors